Gmail Warning

If you use Gmail, you need to do this ASAP.

Here’s the gmail warning. Gmail doesn’t know you want to read my emails, and if you don’t tell them… you’ll stop seeing emails from me!

I don’t know if you’ve noticed, but Gmail has a new feature.

They’re automatically filtering your messages… and they’re doing it without even asking you!

Up until recently, everything was categorized just the way you wanted it. Now they have a new feature that filters your emails the way THEY want it. (I’ll help you take back control below.)

Here’s what it looks like.

There are 3 “tabs” right above your inbox, where Gmail puts your emails into 3 categories:

  1. Primary
  2. Social
  3. Promotions

The thing is, the next time I send you an email, Gmail will not know what to do. They’ll robotically put all my emails under “Promotions.” And here I thought Google was supposed to be so smart.

Anyways, that’s the problem.

As long as our messages land in “Promotions,” you’ll never see them. Anything going to “Promotions” skips your inbox! So…

Here’s what you need to do to take back control of YOUR inbox... and Gmail makes it easy!

Find an email of mine under the “Promotions” tab. Like, say, the last one.

Drag it into “Primary”.

You’ll get a message asking if you want to do this for all future messages. Click “yes”.

And that’s it! Now Gmail knows you don’t want to miss any of my messages.

Thank you for staying connected!

People all around the world send me “thank you” emails just because I recommended something useful, and to me those emails are priceless… not just because they say nice things about me, but because they mean I really helped someone succeed at reaching their goals. I’d hate to lose the chance to help you too!

So please, if you have a Gmail account and want to make sure you get everything I send you, take 30 seconds and make this quick change in your settings.so tha’t all about gmail warning.

Thanks again,

Tre Mathis
WiFi Entrepreneur